Coming Soon!

So.  My first blog post.  Bear with me while I figure this out…

As this is a notice of “Coming Soon,” I should warn you, reader, that I’m not entirely sure what will end up on this blog.  There are many components that I’ll need to address in the course of my sabbatical/spiritual quest/life crisis; the following is an incomplete list:

  • I own too much stuff.
  • I want to be healthy again.
  • I want to get back on my spiritual path.
  • What do I want to do with myself, and does it require the engineering degree I was working on?
  • What is holding me back?  Can I put down some of the baggage I’ve been carrying?

And in the midst of all this soul-searching, I still need to be able to pay my bills.  (Damn those student loans.)  Shameless plug: there’ll be an Etsy store coming soon, as well, if you want to support me & get some cool upcycled stuff I’ve made.

So stuff that appears on here could be awkward, or uncomfortable, or just not make much sense to those who don’t know me really well.  #SorryNotSorry

Leave a Reply

